You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBRY Credits site is finally LIVE - Coin up 40% now today on the News: The emails went out to holders/users today!! LBRY Credits 101 & info/overview/VIDEO also here.

Anybody who wants some content go to LBRY://@heymattsokol in the app! I've uploaded around a dozen videos up there.

LBRY has a great team and has made huge progress since I first learned about it. I'm optimistic for them to co-exist alongside Steem as part of the new media economy.

Sort:  

Hey Matt Sokol!

LOL........ Thanks Matt!

I am headed to Torontostan shortly for a Blockchain Canada event, if you find the time to check back here a couple times, I will be gone for several hours and maybe you can answer a couple questions for people.

It would be appreciated my man.

Co exist is a great way to put it for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55