Sort:  

My account is back, exactly the same as usual apart from when you try and withdraw it times out! The plot thickens. Had anyone withdrawn since they came back?

Its also concerning that their daily payout have been very very low. Probably to compensate for the money stolen. But the payout for tmrw is set to be a big fat 0.....so....that sucks

-Excellent post thanks for sharing
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@movietrailar please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.

I don't have negative balances and my account is suspended. This is crazy

I talk about in the video that maybe one of your affiliates spent a ton of stolen BCC money. Therefore, you would get 7% on that illicit money. Which (I am guessing) is against the rules....but I am not sure how u could have done anything to help that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46