You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activity

I saw your reputation was higher than many and wanted to curate your post! I’m a crypto enthusiest and if you haven’t signed up for Byteball i am running an initiative and giving away steembasicincome! Check it out!

https://steemit.com/byteball/@heyimsnuffles/byteball-airdrop-anddd-steembasicincome-free-sbi-with-byteball-signup-and-easy-tutorial

Sort:  

Thank you @heimsnuffles, your information is interesting. I have saved it and will obligatory check later ;-)

I have sent you my wallet number ;-)

Thank you so much, man! So, I have got 300 965 585 bytes, that is = 40.14$ That is what I say to all my followers - crypto networks is very perspective place to work with. If one doesn't like the idea - he may go and work at the factory)) Byteball _wallet.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12