ETHEREUM finally intermediate term BOTTOMED

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

GEEZ what a ROUND TRIP!

Ethereum has been absolutely obliterated with no buyers in sight all of 2018. I thought that it would get back and I honestly fully expected a 300 test but I did not expect it to go sideways and then dump! However, when it did go sideways for a while and didn't bounce that was your signal to step away and wait again.

We are going through a HUGE distribution phase here and the accumulation should be the play as Ihave said. I believe that we have just bottomed in the intermediate term here as FINALLY SOME VOLUME came in and those 300 hodlers capitulated at 150.

eth.png

I am looking for a move back into te move averages around 400 here but there is ALOT of work that has to be done in repairing the ALT charts.

Stay on the grind and accumulate my friends...

SB_new.png

Published on

mentormarket.io
by heyimsnuffles


https://mentormarket.io/legal/termsandconditions

Sort:  

I like your thinking around the 300 buyers capitulating here. There’s the buy liquidity for the smart players to soak up.

Posted using Partiko iOS

i got crushed in ETH, i bought too much too high....I need ATHs to get ahead

I applied for Steemit Bloggers and they just kicked me from the discord and didn't say anything. Nice post btw. Eth has definitely moved a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51