A $STEEM BLOCKCHAIN GAMECHANGER - #share2steem

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Queue the Mass Adoption Gamechanger for $STEEM - SHARE2STEEM


Screen Shot 2018-09-23 at 6.27.32 PM.png

I joined Steem because I saw that decentralization is the movement that is being made across the world, and there is no stopping it. what I saw with steem was a platform that would be able to evolve. monetize, and combine so many social platforms that are centralized today. I mean currently I am seeing censoring everywhere just because the company has a certain agenda they want to push.


Well now...this is an attempt to bring those to the blockchain. Let's bring the instagrammers, the tweeters, the youtubers all to the blockchain.

Use my link and sink your @share2steem account here.

https://www.share2steem.com/?ref=5ba8179d62a5385805233801

Here you will be able to tweet and insta post to the blockchain. Check out my testers, it has done them flawlessly in the past.

This is where it starts to get fun...the true bubble is not even close to being over...it is only just getting started.


Screen Shot 20180923 at 7.48.31 PM.png

If steem is truly adopted by many on those other platforms, you are talking about billions in market share moving over to here and steem upwards of $50+

SB_new.png

Published on

mentormarket.io
by heyimsnuffles


https://mentormarket.io/legal/termsandconditions

Sort:  

I didn't know about a referral program on steem. I introduced steem to my friends but i didn't know that there was a referral link dat i can use and can earn me something. I think they are already awaiting verification. But thanks bro for this post now i know i can using a link and earn from commission 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Congratulations @heyimsnuffles! This post was selected by the @steemitbloggers community as today's Rally Upvote Post :) It will also receive a complimentary upvote from @Appreciator throughout the course of the day!

You can find the community announcement on Discord :) and it has also been shared on our Steemit Bloggers FB Page and Twitter feed.

This post is sponsored by @SteemitBloggers in collaboration with @appreciator. Just keep up the good work.



Interesting concept. Correct me if I'm wrong, but we're only just scratching the surface of this platform at the moment, aren't we? Exciting times ahead.

100% scratching the surface here.

This is awesomeness my friend! Resteemed :) <3333

Thanks! It is about bringing people to the platform We have to bring them first before you can convince them to stay :)

You're very welcome and good point hehe <33 :)

very nice feature thanks for sharing @heyimsnuffles. However I think you need to be a little more specific about how exactly the info should be entered to activate the account!

First I've heard of it. Thanks!

I am so far removed from other social media sites that I wouldn't be of any help in recruiting from them but I do spread the word where and when I can, but I think this is a great idea and the first I have heard of it, as a fellow #steemitblogger this deserves to be one post that gets our full attention and support. Great job of sharing this information. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67