What's more profitable?? ICOs or buying cryptocurrencies at lower rate??

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends!!  

Right now, i am very confuse.

 I can't decide whether I should invest in ICOs or buying currencies at lower rates. Nowadays, one of the most popular trend in the world of cryptocurrency comes in the form of an ICO. Many companies have proved to be very successful in raising millions of dollars all over the world.

  Some of the most successful ICOs are:

  1.   ICONOMI  
  2.   WAVES      
  3.   LISK   
  4.   GOLEM PROJECT     
  5.   ETHEREUM     

    Well I am doing a lot of research on ongoing ICOs. There are so so many that I am unable to find any promising one. 

  Here is a list of ICOs that are looking somewhat good to me:

  1.   COMPCOIN     
  2.   GIGA WATT
  3.   PLEXCOIN   
  4.   STARTA      
  5.   DECENTRALAND    

  Or I should buy crypto currencies at lower rates? 

  What’s your opinion on these two options???
If participation in an ICO is a good investment, would you guys like to suggest me some promising ICOs??    

Looking forward to your suggestions!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59