You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Cryptocurrency The Future, Or The Future New World Order Currency?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Wish I could share your optimism about taking ANYTHING back.
I'm afraid that once AI and 5G rolls out we will be completely at the mercy of our overlords, the scum on the top.
And looking at the famous "Economy" cover it becomes fairly obvious that a takeover one way or the other will happen.
Either peacefully through deception, manipulation and mindfucks or a few people will have to kick the bucket.
There is no way in my mind that the SOT with their resources will allow anything that gives us freedom.
But I DO hope that you are right and I'm just a negative old fart :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54