You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Coins I've Claimed in the Last Week and How to Take Advantage of Them

Awesome article man!

I've been using Kryptonia, and am interested to see where Superior Coin goes. I'm not totally confident in it, but it is a cool idea and has potential, and I've actually found good Steemit users through completing tasks(haha).

I went to Action to check it out and found out I already had. I don't remember signing up for it at all, but lo and behold, there was my account.

I'll check the rest out. Like you, I don't see what's wrong with grabbing some free coins, and seeing what happens :)

Thanks for this!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words and for the support. Yeah, I feel the same way. Yes, as long is you're not giving away information that would make you feel uncomfortable or spending hours and hours that you may not be able to get back, I say the more free coins the better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31