You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase Adding New Cryptos! | 27th of March 2018 (DCN #21)

Great article! Looks like a lot of good news. I'm really excited about the Euro-merchant launch; it's an important step towards mainstream adoption.

I'm not too concerned about the twitter ban. Although twitter is currently thriving I think it will eventually go downhill, and either way as more mainstream adoption occurs over time I think twitter will realize it's in its own best interest to lift the ban.

Again, great article! Well presented and informative, rock on!

Sort:  

I'm really glad that you enjoyed the article :)!

And Twitter is definitely going downhill already. A few years ago Twitter was the king with Facebook, but now, Instagram and Snapchat are slowly killing them ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44