100% Accurate Crypto Analysis - Free For Everyone - 100% Success Rate!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey everyone! Welcome to a future of guaranteed profits!

Let's not waste much time. Let's start making heaps of cash now!

Here are some of my best predictions! These are 100% Accurate!

Prediction #1

You will make so much money it's crazy. Buy Bitcoin in 2008 and you will be swimming in cash!

Prediction #2

@haejin will make at least 10 posts just like this everyday!!!

Prediction #3

@ranchorelaxo will upvote every single one of @haejin's posts with 100%.


@ranchorelaxo will upvote every single one of @haejin's posts with 100%.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means @haejin is a Donkey!

Don't be a donkey!

Sort:  

As someone so I vote 100% of their power, I do not do 10 daily posts, I make 30 per day to become a fast millionaire,
Mafia seizes Steemit

That's an excellent idea!!! Would that make you a Donkey?

thanks for the praise, ha ha, I started to investigate and if it is true @ranchorelaxo just vote for @haejin
https://steemd.com/@ranchorelaxo

He sure is a donkey !!!😂😂😂

So brutal buddy!!

Oh hello Spam Whale!!!!! Nice to see you again!

for example, you know that it is spam, you can not join together and give vote negative

RE: image one. All triangles point to Saturn being in the orbit of ETH. Bitcoin Cash is in its third horizon. Time is a flat circle.

A+ would invest again.

Excellent!!! Thank you for not being a Donkey!! :)

Haha I'm here on steemit since 2 days now and even I knew that already... ;)

Welcome to Steemit! It really is a great platform!! Thanks for checking out my post and most importantly for not being a Donkey!!!!

I am starting investing in bitcoins now, and making more money ^_^

Glad to hear!!! It's always a good time to get into crypto's!

Exactly, but I am still learning more about it and learning from you too!

is he like the cryptonick of steemit

@craiggrant and @trevonjb are your cryptonick's he's just a full on manipulator of the system making around 100k a week on here with those shit posts

Funny stuff @hendrix22. I hope bernie sees it, I think he would enjoy it.

It's a lie when the title of your blog accuses me of claiming 100% accuracy. I have NEVER made such claim. From June to current; my accuracy has ranged from 77% to 96%. This was covered independently as the evidence of my performance is in my blogs.

As a Steemit blogger, you at least should try and present both sides and not your subterfuge, accusatory intentions!

@haejin, I think you misread this post.. The parody in this post is that he was not calling you 100% accurate, he was stating his predictions are 100% accurate in that:

  • @haejin will make at least 10 posts just like this everyday!!!
  • @ranchorelaxo will upvote every single one of @haejin's posts with 100%.

Both of which are apparently true, so his predictions in this blog are as of now correct.. ergo your downvote was unwarranted..

@berniesanders.. not sure why you downvoted a post that was NOT in support of @haejin and called him out for a malicious downvote on the post of a user calling him out for raping the pool??????????

So confused what gets you downvoted here and by whom.. everyone keeps switching teams and down voting things that both support their views or disagrees with them.. lol. Consistency please.

Hey Haejin, I am glad to see you responding. This comment holds 0 judgement on your content which could be great for all I know. However, I think your earnings are bad overall for the platform. Trading (as any other topic) is a niche and I feel that the rewards you are earning from the platform are just too high for one user to pull from the platform in this early state, especially regarding a topic that holds little interest to many.

Anyway, not worth the current level of drama as your voter can do what he likes with the stake and of course you can respond how you like...

1week rewardst_55.png

C'mon @haejin. Do the right thing for once. Remove your downvote. Do no harm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50