You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scaling, Decentralization, Security of Distributed Ledgers (part 4)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I fell in a rabbit hole reading all your posts and links. Yikes! But it was really informative. Did the same thing when I found blog posts by Synth from Skycoin. You two share many interesting thoughts.

Skycoin does a biweekly AMA with Synth on Youtube. You can post questions in the comment section or even join in on the chat. Would love to see you two debate about consensus algorithms. Below is the link to Synth's previous AMA (you can start adding questions to the comment section for the next session).

P.S I'm bummed bitcointalk deleted most of your posts but really glad to see you being active here.

Cheers

Sort:  

Haha, that happens to me too when I try to find one of my old posts.

Yeah I guess one of these days I’m going to need to track this Synth dude down and chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47