CRYPTO TIP of the day!( Buy and HODL )

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello my friends!

Today I bring to you all one of my favorite cryptos for the long run. In the last days it has been kinda pumped, but still a great price and a strong project.

Don't know Susbtratum yet?? Check out the website: SUBSTRATUM Network

But why SUBSTRATUM?

Seems like a good ideia right? Well, it will be even better when they release their node, probably 2018Q1, because then we will e able to star using the service, and most importantly, STAKE OUR SUBS for profit.

This is not financial advice, just me giving my opinion, And my money is there too.

Exchanges:

  1. Binance
  2. Kucoin
  3. OKex
  4. Hitbtc
  5. Etherdelta
  6. COss

If you don't own a Binance account you can use this link with my referral to join their Exchange and help me in return ;)

---> https://www.binance.com/?ref=11092290 <--- When using a referal link the Binance will share the transaction fees with the person who invited you, later you can pass your link to your friends.

Succes to us all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43