You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency and Sports

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Enjoyed reading your article. You obviously put a lot of time into researching this topic.

It would also be interesting to start this pilot project with all sports teams in the San Francisco Bay area since Sacramento was mentioned (San Jose Sharks, Quakes, 49rs, Raiders, Giants, A'S) just because of the known fact the valley is always ahead of the technology game.

Good post! You should start lobbying on behalf of a crypto and make this happen! Good luck!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading it, I did put a decent amount of time into the topic, as I would for any subject that I would write about. The pilot project would have incredible potential in the Bay area because of exactly what you mentioned, they are the hub of technology for the United States, and to be quite honest, the world.

I would love to find a way to lobby for crypto to enter that space, I feel that I would need to contact Coinspace first and foremost. Thanks for reading, again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51