You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS and STEEM Remain Below Higher Time Frame Resistance

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Delegated Proof of Stake Blockchains looking so bullish. Steem continues to impress with daily usage and the EOS mainnet is finally here! So much good news and the charts are looking like a breakout is near. Do you have any price predictions for EOS?

Sort:  

Delegated Proof of Stake Blockchains looking so bullish. Steem continues to impress with daily usage and the EOS mainnet is finally here!

I really like the model. I’m a long term holder of both EOS and STEEM.

So much good news and the charts are looking like a breakout is near. Do you have any price predictions for EOS?

I’m definitely long term bullish, but just playing the charts short term as I see them here.

I’ve learned that making price predictions here isn’t good for anyone. I just like to talk about good solid levels that traders can manage their own risk around instead.

(But long term, I’ll say the price that matches ETH’s market cap and beyond) 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81