Sort:  

Nice post. Pretty great to be your first one, congrats! Do you have any preferred altcoins that would do the trick of getting mass adoption?

cheers

x

Let's hope by the time they discover Steemit, us early adopters have gained some traction on the website ;)

Very nice images, I likes v
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow me

I think one of the point you refer to, is a power tower. A long post explaining this but a great way to imagine the power of a 'power tower' or 'exponential tower' is this site (has some great other articles as well): https://waitbutwhy.com/2014/11/1000000-grahams-number.html

I think this is part of the reason that brought John McAfee to his ludicrous call on the price of Bitcoin in 2020. I like that.

I'm not sure how that links in to what I was talking about to be honest mate

It was in response to your concept of a market growing 5x within a market growing 3x.

Oh ok I get you now mate... let's just hope our money grow like you showed in that post lol

That was a great video bro. I think you should continue making them. Very insightful look at the future of cryptocurrency. I also believe coins like bitshare have a promising future as they will make it easier for new investors entering the crypto market. Their potential is huge!

interesting points

That was a great call on Bitshares bro. If anyone else invested when you initially posted, they could have doubled their investment in less than a week. This is definitely one of those coins which will go really far. It is backed up by an amazing technology which will be so relevant in the upcoming years of cryptocurrency trading. Really excited to see how this will turn out and I will definitely keep buying on the dips as much as I can. Thanks again!

cheers

Absolutely. I think it would be a great learning opportunity for a lot of new crypto traders like me. Will continue waiting for your posts!

nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77