Sort:  

I can see the effort you put into this analysis of stratis. Do you think we will also see dapps like with Ethereum build on stratis, which means build by a third party side chain.

cheers

Thanks for the side by side comparison between Stratis and Eth. I am already holding Stratis but this gives me more confidence in my long hold position.

Excellent write-up. I think Stratis is a good bet and will probably increase in price a lot in the future. The corporate and ready-for-business approach is going to pay off big time.

I loved this. So thorough and neat. This is a quality post. Upvoted and resteemed and followed for future pieces like this. Keep up the amazing work.

Cheers mate, I appreciate that :)

Pretty good break down of Stratis here. I work with a lot of small businesses and an easy way to implement blockchain in their daily workflow could be huge!

Yet one more tick mark in the column for investing in Stratis. Thank you very much for this!

This post has received a 2.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @heavey.

I agree that stratis has a bright future and the side chains are a big difference maker when comparing it to ethereum. I hope it keeps growing.

Interesting thread. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The future is in blockchain. Crypto prices might be inflated now but the market will find it's way just like it did with the Internet boom. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. I found this amazing platform: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really happy with this site that gives complete coin analysis for every single crypto. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Stratis#analysis For the Stratis Indepth analysis.

Hi Tom,

again a very good article, you seems very knowledgeable even if you take information from white paper, you made them easy to understand.
Anyway, I'm a long term holder of Stratis, but also of Ark and Waves.

Can you tell me what could be the main difference in comparison with those 3 cryptos? It seems to me they are all offering blockchain support and easy of use for mass adoption.

Joris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50