Sort:  

I love your post, thanks for sharing! I gave you a vote. I hope you enjoy it.

Haha thanks pal, I gave you a vote too!

Interesting post, is Aragon similar to what EOS will be ?

Let me get back to you on that one mate; I mentioned Aragon here because it would be amiss not to but I haven't read through their whitepaper yet and I'm not as familiar with them as I would wish to be before giving you a proper answer :)

Alright thanks will look forward to it then. 😀

Pure quality bro! keep it up :)

Great post! I'm owner of 10000 DNT and I know what are you talking about! Good luck.

Excellent article Tom! Invested some money in DNT the last days. Will share this post in some FB groups who are interested in this ;-)

Madloch mate, I really appreciate that thank you! I have my own group on FB too if you're interested in joining? :) https://www.facebook.com/groups/1393515590756580/

Interesting article. I was wonderin though: where would you buy DNT?

Congratulations @heavey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 8.79 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @heavey.

What is upvote system?

It works as an incentive to promote good quality content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95