Sort:  

Hi, it is very good article. It is a "must read" for newbies in cryptocurrency.

Cheers bud. Give it a Resteem if you like it that much ;)

Interesting story, I resteem it!

Nice, thank you bro! Follow my page if you want to hear more stories... part 3 will be out soon!

I agree with this completely and I've done similar calculations in the passed, all I'm doing now is trying to buy all the cheap bitcoin I can while it's still priced this low, but it's definitely going to be in the 10's of thousands per bitcoin very soon. I thought I missed the boat at $3 per bitcoin, then I thought I missed the boat at $300 per bitcoin, I'm not gonna think I'm missing the boat at $3000 per bitcoin, full steem ahead, after segwit we wont be able to buy cheap bitcoin anymore, people are uncertain and worried things might go pair shaped so they moving their money away from bitcoin temporarily also new investors are waiting to see what happens before new money comes in, it's all pretty logical.

interesting

Im newbies in cryptocurrency thank you so much for this amazing informative post:)
Upped & Followed
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93