Sort:  

I need a PhD to read through this literature

I like the explanation of the market cap. The price really does not matter from an investment standpoint, it just matters how much it costs to buy X% of the tokens in the market, and will the demand for the token expand.

Great enjoy a lot want to see more of this in future. @heavey

good post

This post has received a 8.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @heavey.

Cool! Can you make article for our project?

I think that Titanium will be one of the main instruments used to rebuild the internet. I used meta mask to transfer my ethereum to Titanium and got my Bars almost instantly. You have 5 days left to get a 10% bonus no tokens. Here is a link to the site: https://ico.tbis.io/register/?ref=RXZMRHBQ

So what is happening with this project?
I have tried to contact the team and have had no replies.
I have about 1200 BOU tokens in MEW which are worthless and now I can't get my ETH back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51