Sort:  

Im so unhappy I sold my BCH yesterday :( I didnt wait 1 day longer...

I sold btc at 3200$ I was unhappy but all gone.Hope Gdax will give us Bitcoin Cash on 2018.

So glad I did not sale. BCH will go even higher once Coinbase start's accepting them!

This post has received a 20.68 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @heavey.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 15.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @heavey
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @heavey to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

It's really interesting what is going on with bch at the moment.
I am excited was will happen with the prices of BTC und BCH
If BCH gets more trust of the people it's definitely possible that the course will have a much bigger run than we already have.
Just my opinion!

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Just did some research on Bitcoin Cash. It does make sense that Bitcoin Cash would be the next "true" Bitcoin. Seems like it would be more widely used because of its improvements. It'll be interesting to see it's progress for the rest of the year and early next year. Might invest into it.

rsz_motivation.jpg

Great post my friend well done

I think Bitcoin Cash could really raise. I'm gonna buy it as soon as possible!

BCH was meant to doomed in future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97