I Ran Off to Start a New Currency!

I am not so conceded as to think you have missed me over here ;) but I do think you'll be excited to know where I have been!


me hackathon.jpg


If you and I have crossed paths already (anywhere circa June 2017-present) you may know me from my wildly raw tales of a past life that almost seems too surreal to not be a work of fiction. (I know I left you hanging on that, but trust me you're going to like what I've been up to instead much better!) 😘


me dr pt 10 (2).jpg


Or maybe we connected from one of the how-to articles I circulated around here to try to make Steemit more user-friendly... (Remember how I tore apart the blockchain and explained it so we could all understand what was going on around here?)


myAvatar.png


Maybe you found me from a vegan/raw/gluten-free/refined sugar free recipe I posted... (Still eating so there is plenty more where these came from!)


pizza final edit.jpg


...Or maybe it was my brief fling with photography and trying to perfect balancing my Rebel on my shoulder for close up photos without a macro lens. (That's collecting a lot of dust to be honest.)


passionflower bee.jpg


Maybe you know me from my reign of Vegan Wednesday where I stormed Steemit and called upon recipes and articles that promoted love and compassion for all... (To all those still participating or sharing their plant based meals, you have my heart!)


luna contest.jpg


Regardless of where you once knew me from, I'm happy and excited to meet you NOW!

I have had a lot of fun playing and experimenting on here, I learned so much about the blockchain, crypto, investment and UX.

Doesn't it only make sense that I would take all that and run with it to start a currency that embodies all of the heart-to-heart ethics I have never strayed from?

I am talking about:

  • Replenishing and regenerating the environment;
  • Having an equal say and voice in governance;
  • Open source technology;
  • A warm, friendly, co-operative user base;
  • Beautiful, colorful, easy and fun to use!

Last year I went to the EOS Hackathon in Hong Kong and got to be in the front row of all of the action while ideas were bursting out of people's minds like confetti!


This year, I just got back from RISE, Hong Kong and am super excited to say that we are almost ready for a full launch! Yay, that's why I am FINALLY sharing my little secret with you!


rise.jpg


Time to Share the FUN!

  • Want to get in on the buzz?
  • Podcast interview?
  • Buy up some tokens before they hit the market?

I am so thankful for my Steemit fam and how much you all have supported me throughout my various interests (even though I was strongly advised to stick with one niche! 😘)

Message me if you're feeling a heart-to-heart!😘

I am organizing communications and would be happy to involve you in this (crazy cool) project!
💚
Love, Cece😘
heart thing.png
hearttoheart signature.png

[trial5.jpg
signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Lol I think we’re all here because we don’t like to follow the rules so who cares about sticking to niche? Variety is the spice of life and who wants to enjoy a bland life?

!ENGAGE 10

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @heart-to-heart, as a delegator to MAP Rewarder, you have received an airdrop of new MAPR tokens. Please read this new post, MAP Rewarder: Launch of MAPR Token - Airdrop to Delegators, that explains further on how the MAPR token has been designed and how future rewards will be distributed.
Enjoy the airdrop! I know it looks modest, but the tokens are actually worth something!

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Congratulations @heart-to-heart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

She's alive!! Thankfully, I follow you on IG and can see bits and pieces of your wild adventures. I am still waiting for the end of the previous story! <3 Miss you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84