The Kinds of Crazy Stories I hear About Crypto all the Time.

IMG_5518.PNG
This some of the Most Exciting times I have lived in since I was Born. So amazing to hear and see things like this all the time.

Sort:  

Omg... can't believe it .. people who availed it few years back a big salute to them 👍🏻👌🥂

I bought Bitcoin at $78 in 2013 but only bought 4 back then and sold them later.

I just need time machine to go back..
I wish einestien was alive

lol in 2013 I bought Bitcoin for $78. Did not think much of it at the time and only bought 4 of them and sold them a few months later for a little profit and kept 1.25 that I had lost I thought in Coinbase. Found them back in may this year and sold at $2200 each lol.

Thanks to cryptos, the next 5-10 will years will be life changing!!

insane. yes.
I know I had been smart enough back then to get more involved and I think that goes for everyone one of us.

We are not too late, this is still just the beginning. It is going so much higher than this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54