Crypto Not Doing Well: I'm Cool

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


DWYOz6BU8AAOMUr.jpg

Some people predict Crypto price will get better after Chinese New Year. I am not sure about it, but it made some people anxious. So I want to share one thing that doesn't made me anxious.

My Steem account existed since January 2017 so the recent 'Bear' market still better than last year. Hodl still is a good advice if you are a bad trader and investor. The only enemy is anxiety, so to lessen it you better change your perspective by looking at the daily charts of the past few years.

After you've done that, the view is better and you can forget about it. Now, move on with whatever you are doing and enjoy it until its ATH(All Time High) again.

By the way, I have so little STEEM that I am qualified for social assistance and free money in most of the developed countries. Hopefully this post is useful and beneficial. Your Upvote may inspire me more, so help a minnow.

-- @headsink

Sort:  

nice post,thanks for shearing sir.please upvote back.

I love cats. Please tell that to all your relations. Meow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00