You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Biggest ICO of 2017 may well of gone under most investors Radar ...... But its not too late!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Sounds like you don’t know what your talking about when it comes to crypto so it’s probably best not to say anything at all ! Or Maybe ask the question “I keep seeing this is the best ico so tell me why it is better than A,B and C” and then you might learn something 👍

Sort:  

I’ve never followed a designated format when it comes to asking questions. But if it works for you then by all means, run with it.
How many of you is there now, just the 2 of you? Ok! Well fellas, it’s a good thing I left my internet feelings on the counter with all my ico knowledge cuz you guys would’ve crushed them by now. “Whew!” I could surf a couple pages and take several screen shots about “the best ICO in 2018” but posting them here would take way too much space and besides.. we’ve all seen them.
see how I Upvoted you? Wink!

So you don't read any articles, you don't actually know about crypto or ICOs yet you feel the need to express your uneducated opinion on my comments section. I put effort into my research and my posts and I take them seriously. If you have anything constructive to say about the ICO other than you have heard similar claims I'd love to hear it???

Otherwise lets keep the comments on topic. This post is about DBC, I have no affiliation with it I just know a good project when I see one. The fact that you cannot differentiate between false claims of a good ICO or a bad ICO is not really my issue its yours. You could probably put this right in a few hours if you researched the subject rather than make inane and trivial comments about things you clearly haven't looking into.

Theres plenty of info simply search "understanding ICOs" on Steemit .

Is this a cyber gang fight? 🤔 Alert your followers or something, just you and @headlypark aren’t cutting it.

Sounds like you need a dating site not a blogging site. If your not interested in the topic of the post please stop commenting.

sounds like everyone needs to chill...
here have a laugh,
zz
The Night Before Christmas - Blockchain Version
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@zinzen/night-before-christmas-bitcoin-version

Deal! But for he record, I like the comment hence here we are still. Here’s my internet handshake. Thanks fellas, I hope you enjoyed this as much as I did. Merry Christmas!! Go EOS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46