I invest for the future. Sidetracked by the Profit.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I invest in cryptocurrency because I believe it is the future of the world. I also invest in some cryptocurrencies because of the potential for profit. It has been hard to keep an eye towards the future lately with the massive profits and upticks some of these currencies are taking. I’ve found myself buying into currencies that I don’t believe in or know much about just so I don’t miss out. In 2018 I will try to re-focus on the coins and technology that I believe in. Taking profits from the ones I don’t to feed the ones I do.

I believe there’s a great chance for generational type wealth with the right moves. It’s not a science but educated guesses and going with your gut can definitely take you quite a long way. The times I’ve lost the most or missed out the most are when I did something based on others advise or fear rather than going with my gut. Research and commitment are the key to cryptocurrency….and hey who am I kidding also a little luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77