Doubling Down Litecoin / Steem

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today I doubled down on litecoin.
I had been buying as much diversity as I could since getting interested in cryptocurrency.

Bitcoin
Ethereum
Ethereum classic
Litecoin
Dash

I sold it all Today for litecoin and I'm going to hold it long term no matter what happens.

I've become convinced of this approach lately. Time will tell if this is a huge mistake.

I also decided today to go all in on steem power because I believe in the platform.

I believe these two currencies could really make a run. They have the biggest chance to take off.

I've been investing every steem dollar I accumulate right into steem power and will start buying into it regularly as well.

I will either fall on my face or soar but I won't say I didn't go with my gut.

Better to swing and miss than watch the pitch float by.

Sort:  

That great you believe in STEEM and LTC, good luck with your plan.

Thanks you invested in anything the most?

I sincerely wish you all the best with your plan.

Haha thanks I can't tell if that's sarcasm but I appreciate it.

Oh no, I was not being sarcastic at all.

Completely sincere. Honestly.

We all take risks, and it is wonderful when someone end up in the winners circle. I hope that it will be you.

Thanks. I find it exciting. You dedicated to anything in particular?

Yeppers - Been into the cryptocurrency game for quite a while.
I've some BTC, ETH and LTC locked away on my Nano Ledger S.

Hodling

I wish I hadn't ignored it so long. I always heard bits and pieces from the periphery.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by haushinka from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68