115+ Followers thank you || Prize for all my followers

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Today Reached over 115 followers and I want to reward them all.

To get a prize you just have 2 steps in less than a minute:

1- Upvote the post
2- Make any comment so I recognize you and send you your prize.

If you are not one of my followers just follow me then upvote and comment.

** you can Resteem the post if you want your followers see it and get benefit **
Thank you all

Vote, Follow, Resteem

فولو.png

Sort:  

thank you
sent your prize
wait for more prize posts

Vote, Follow, Resteem

done

thank you
sent your prize
wait for more prize posts

can u tell me how steem gives us payment in a week right??

yes it gives you payment after 7 days from the date of the post

but i can see only $0.00 then wat they will pay

Very cool of you, thanks!

you are welcome
sent your prize
wait for more prize posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45