You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Secret to Making Money with Any Cryptocurrency!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It is of course more wise to do long term investment and spend the time supporting that investment and getting it to grow instead of wasting most of your time on trading which can be gambling for most of the public

Have a great day too Jerry

Sort:  

correct! if you support your investment, you have a higher influence on it's outcome!

Thanks for your comment Hasan. I've been doing a lot of research, as I'm fairly new to crypto-currencies. I really like what @jerrybanfield has to say and he convinced me of the potential of STEEM and the Steemit social media platform. So glad I found his videos on Youtube!

I have thought about trying to trade, but now I'm fairly certain that I'll be focusing on investing my time and money into Steemit, as I can see how good writing has a good chance of being rewarded here on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51