Bitcoin and Altcoins are going Moon Within Few days!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

For cryptocurrency investors, an event likened to a "supermoon" is rising right now, a joint bull market in Bitcoin and altcoins.
1517775121_maxresdefault.jpg

When I compiled this list it has literally been over the last few months. Along with a few people asking if I could share where I would put my money long-term. In the last two weeks, I have decided to move away from day trading not because it is not profitable but simply I made the journey into Crypto to spend time with my family. So sitting on the internet looking for trends and signals removed me from that opportunity as its surprising how full-time things become so fast. So instead I am moving to where I originally started this journey which was to make more income at the same time have more family time. Which is a case of picking good coins and just holding them until they evolve?

  1. Ripple
    Many of the investors are looking for cryptocurrencies which can actually rise significantly in 2018. Most of the investors are looking at the lesser known cryptocurrencies or at the mainstream cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin or the Ethereum. The truth is that it can be Ripple which can be the dark horse cryptocurrency of 2018.
    2.IOTA
    IOTA has captured the attention most of the cryptocurrency investors. Many investors are asking should I invest in IOTA today? Currently, IOTA is around $ 2.173. The one-year forecast is around $ 11. This means from the current price, it will rise almost fourfold. The iota price prediction for 5 years is $ 38. This means that from the current price, it will be able to increase significantly.
    3.Cardano
    The technology which is used for the cryptocurrency is open source. It is based on the peer review procedure. This is the reason why development on this particular platform is very easy. We will today shed some light on Cardano price predictions 2018.Cardano was launched in the September month of last year. Since then, it has already given a return of almost 1500%.
    4.OmiseGO
    we predict future values with technical analysis for wide selection of digital coins like OmiseGO. If you are looking for virtual currencies with good return, OMG can be a profitable investment option. OmiseGO price equal to 17.077 USD at 2018-04-29. If you buy OmiseGO for 100 dollars today, you will get a total of 5.856 OMG.
    5.Safex
    Personally, I feel that the project will be a huge success and the market will grow exponentially. My prediction is $2.00 in 2018.Safex is going through a difficult time right now at the same time a lot more productive and even getting John McAfee on board as an investor. Being delisted on Bittrex and then Cryptopia in a short period of time it seems the drama queen of the week with so much up and down.

Some other crypto like Tron, Etn, golem, ETHOS, ZCash, Neo etc is going to the partnership with big companies which are interested in BLOCKCHAIN and SECURITY.

So I think 2018 is the Best time to invest in cryptocurrency.

Sort:  

bhalo likhcen..tai vote na dia parlam na..ai dhoroner sundor content likhe kintu free vote paben..thanks

I hope you are right about SAFEX, I'd be happy with no further delays on the launch of their blockchain and marketplace and a target on $1.00.
I'm not so excited about Ripple and Cardano.
I believe the real top performer of 2018 will be EOS with Litecoin and OmiseGO also doing well.

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65