How I made $45000 from Monero (Cryptocurrency).

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago


Have you ever dreamed about being rich and living a luxurious life? Travelling in Rolls Royce and living in a mansion with all the luxurious. If yes, then one of the easiest ways to make such a dream come true is by investing in Cryptocurrencies. So by investing in cryptocurrencies you will skip the effort you need to make in order to make this dream come true.


Cryptocurrencies are the future of economy. Cryptocurrencies now are in early days and they have to go a long way. Investing wisely can make you a millionaire just like many others who have already become one. But as I said cryptocurrencies have a long way to go and you can still become a millionaire if you invest in cryptocurrencies wisely even today. I would like to share my own story how I made $45,000 just by investing $1000 and how you can make similar amount of money.


In 2014 a cryptocurrency known as Monero was about to launch. Just like many other cryptocurrencies it had a unique idea. But what really sets it apart was Monero was not based on Bitcoin code. It was different from Bitcoins, more secure and keep the privacy of its users and transactions like no other. So cryptocurrency market was excited to use and test Monero. Will Monero perform as promised? Was a question raised and Monero answer this question by performing as per the promised it made in pre launch.


In November 2014 I closely examine this cryptocurrency. Monero had all the key features, which a cryptocurrency should have to make an investment in it. I was convinced and I saw a bright future for Monero. I know Monero will become big and big as time will pass. So I invested $1000 in Monero. Rate of Monero in November 2014 was $0.573786. So I had more than 1700 coins for $1000. Monero price was rising as time progress and on June 05, 2017 price of one Monero coin was $47.71. Just in two and a half years Monero price increased massively. After some careful considerations, seeing market changes, and making some calculations I decided to sell 964 Monero coins for $47.71 which makes me $46,000.

Initial investment: $1000

Revenue: $46,000

Profit: $45,000 + I still have more than 730 Monero coins (worth more than $32,800 with current Monero price of $45.04). 


Wow…….! That’s a massive return on investment. I made all of this money without going to work, without making huge investments and without taking big risks. I am convinced that if you invest wisely in cryptocurrencies, then cryptocurrencies can make you thousands of dollars.

What’s next?

My next plan with this cryptocurrency is to hold this cryptocurrency until December of 2018. If Monero could reach $60 per coin which chances are that it will, then I will sold my 70% Monero coins before Quantum computers are commercially available. As Monero is not a Quantum computer resistant currency so I want to hold as little as 20% at that time.


If you want to make such money then yes, it’s possible for you as well. Every month new cryptocurrencies are launched few of these cryptocurrencies are worth investing. Every month I invest in 3 to 5 new cryptocurrencies. Sometimes the gains are higher than the one I mentioned in this post and sometimes this is not the case but its part of the game.


So follow me here: https://steemit.com/@hashim and every month on Steemit I will share with you cryptocurrencies in which I have invested my money. So by following me you can make the same investments as I did and earn thousands of dollars without working.


Follow me: https://steemit.com/@hashim  

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit!!

I am @botty and I give away free random upvotes and create free competitions with prizes.

Follow me for upcoming contests and a chance of a random free upvote, every 4 hours.

Keep on Steemin'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64