You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum - How I'm turning electricity into an adventure and education in cryptotrading

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Great article!

I admire your pc building skills! That is a good return. Maybe some of your eth can be turned into steem power. It will make it much easier for you to get ahead here with an investment. The price of steem is right, too!

Following for future updates!

Sort:  

Thank you @hashclouds I've been tinkering with PC builds since CPUs had enough gold in them to scrap for profit lol. I'll add steem to the watch list and start plotting the sticks. I'll most likely roll any profits from here into STEEM out of thanks. Thank you for the follow as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48