You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETH & Altcoin Rally if Bitcoin ETF Gets Rejected?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I can see the prolongation of the bear market from the ETF decision being rejected. There is a certain potential for the altcoins to rise as the historical indicators you showed are suggesting. It was actually a bit of a surprise for me to see it and I had no idea that something like this had happened in the past.

In any case I too am leaning towards the bearish side of things but I am thinking that we have held for long time above 5800 levels and support has been there at that mark for last six months and even though the bears have tried but filed to compromise that support.

Actually I am of the view that we will see 10K levels before the decision and then from there we can take a tumble after the ETF rejection scenario. I am not really sure for how long we might stay there or what happens if the decision date is further extended.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92