You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Centric Episode 3 : April Market Analysis (Bull Run Or Bull Trap?)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is sound advice - not to keep your eggs in one basket. There are a lot people talking about HODLing but I think if your don't like the coin anymore or there have been changes in the team that you don't agree to anymore then I think it's time to get out. There crypto market is thankfully quite diversified. If we get out of one token then I am sure with some research another coin that interests us can be found.
Diversification is very important. Hell, I am trying my hand at diversifying into Bullion as well :-)

Also, I looked into mycouponcoins after the last time we talked. I think it's a solid idea that can work.

Sort:  

Thanks appreciate this insight! And yes bullion is where it is at!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40