My Cryptomania: Not just about money now

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is me telling you the truth (not) a few months ago
image2.jpeg

A friend forwarded this meme to me a few days ago. It got me thinking how my cryptomania started with unrealistic expectations and dreams of making money. Frankly it was a sad moment albeit a funny one.

Only after a few months of trading currencies I realized it's true worth - not just monetary but the future it holds.

(The is a photo shopped image is of Indian millionaire Datta Phuge. I do not have any idea who photo shopped it or shot it in the first place. I did my best find any links to the source but was unable to. If anybody does know the source please leave a comment so I can put a proper reference.)

Sort:  

You were not kidding man

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71627.79
ETH 3831.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51