You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top Crypto picks - Part 1

Thanks for a very informative post. These types of currency are somethinf I really want to learn about and get into.
It feels very confusing, but posts like this help to shed some light on things.

When you say " EOS is a brand new coin that is being billed by many as the new 'Ethereum killer." Does that mean Ethereum is expected to disappear, meaning if you have any it will be worthless? With new currencies coming out all the time the risk is whatever you previously invested in could become worthless?

Im asking because I am new to this and it seems like a massive gamble with there being so many currencies already plus new ones apppearing. (I realize that investing in anything is a gamble to a degree)

Anyway great post, I look fwd to part 2 :)

Sort:  

I doubt ETH will disappear because there's a lot of apps and token built on it already. ETH has had some troubles, though. I feel like they're leaving the door wide open for a 'Dark Horse' to come in and challenge them for their market share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39