Did VR Just Take Over? Why You Finally Need VR - CEEK Concerts

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I'm excited to use this tech. I've never been interested in VR gaming.
The cool thing about CEEK is it's for all VR outside of gaming.

My favorite app is VR concerts. Imagine seeing your favorite artist live in VR for a fraction of the price.
This could make good concerts more accessible to normal people.




Their site is Ceek.io


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Bottom Rocker. Me and Ned.jpg

Sort:  

I don't know what to say about VR, maybe I have to experience it in order to see how I like it.
Loved the little blooper in the middle :) making videos can be a health hazard :)))

haha yea, that was pretty funny. I had to take a break for almost a half hour until my eye stopped watering. video production is a rough life

Hi Really enjoy your work. Wanted to invite you to speak at Steem Creators Conference April 13-15, 2018 in Las Vegas.
I'm I.J. @steemcafe email me at [email protected]unnamed.png

Cool idea @steemcafe. I'll email you.

A little off subject from the VR stuff but I was wondering if you got your SmartNode up?

I put up a new post about it that might clear up a couple of things if you haven't set it up yet. I was wanting to get a post out there about it and I'm still working on the PS vid.

I haven't got my smart node up yet. I haven't just buckled down to do it.
I'll check your video, hopefully get it up running soon. Thanks.

funny timing for Steemit chat to go down.
No stress on ps. At your leisure.

Yeah it is weird Steemit Chat went down. I heard it was someone who got pissed @ned for the drama with @dan so they just peaced out. But I don't know if that is true or not.

oooh. That's some juicy drama. amazing to see such big influencers have philosophical differences.
My wife is starting coding dojo and wants to focus on learning Wren. (programming language for EOS) We've got an interesting year ahead of us.

That is awesome and a great idea to program for EOS. It will certainly be an interesting year. Finalizing the PS video tonight finally! hahah So it should be up tonight. I saw David Hay also did a review as well.

but this vr thing looks really interesting. They're partnered with Universal and bringing concerts to their VR goggles. I haven't gamed much in the last couple years, but I would watch a concert VR for sure.

nice post..
images (1).jpg

what a beautiful picture you've made for the comments section. Quality work.

Very different approach they had i liked that thing about it thanks for sharing the details about it :D

cheers blazing. have a nice weekend.

This experience would be a complete new thing in the blockchain technology i got to know a lot from your video thanks dear @happymoneyman for sharing

thanks a lot. I'm glad you enjoyed.

Virtual reality has great space to be explored and with this thing getting on blockchain it would be interesting really

yea, it could be pretty cool to see how the concert thing pans out

so happy to see you video buddy it was really fantastic thing i have came across today :)

thank you. I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69