Flixxo - ICO Checkup - Decentralized Video

Flixxo ICO is Closing Soon.
What you need to know before it ends!
Hours of Research in 5 minutes. 4 parts.
Pass or Fail Subscribe for my next ICO checkup

I research this stuff all day. Now I'm putting my research into videos.

This Button Makes Our Friendship Official! I love you either way...
PRESS THE BUTTON! Haha
Foo

Bottom Rocker. Me and Ned.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for making your videos super accessible and interesting! Doing the research on your own is daunting and confusing... can't wait to catch more!

Yaya! Thanks @Dayleeo. Glad I could pass it on. This stuff is really interesting for me, so I have fun with it.

for sure! some folks just have that teaching gene and you got it kiddo! ;)

Buddy - that was an EXCELLENT video!

So detailed and yet you managed to make it condensed and easy to digest.

Tip of the hat to you homie

Big Love 👊🏼🍎

I am looking at the Flixxo platform now! Maybe I should ditch Netflix..... soooooooon! lol

Thanks legend. I have a blast doing this stuff. Cheers to you my friend.

When do I get to become rich & sexy?

Well, keep in mind you started with a very high level of rich and sexy.
Each day you get a little richer and sexier.
This vid was just like drinking a green energy drink to help you harness the potential you already have.

So, short answer...
TOMORROW!
You will be rich and sexy beyond your wildest dreams.

Damn I'm rich and sexy.

You are doing so much research. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks @positivesteem. I'm having a lot of fun with this stuff. Really interesting times.

Very interesting, especially in how in compares to dtube/steem in terms of monetization.

Yeaaa! What's up Debray. Hope you had good turkey in the bay.

It will be pretty interesting to see how they monetize... I think they're built on ERC20 platform. To me it seems like Steem blockchain is a much better framework because the transaction volume will be so high if they succeed...

We'll see. Keep your eyes open for the SMT tokens coming soon too. It's getting real!

Hope you had a nice holiday as well... Definitrly looking forward to the SMTs... Have you been working on putting together any steem events?

Not yet. I'm planning to get a meetup going in Santa Cruz. Hopefully January Feb.
Just working on some ICO projects right now.

If you post about it, you've got my resteem and upvote! I'm working on a decentralized learning platform that interacts with STEEM.

Fantastic Video.
A new way to earn just by watching and sharing videos.
Great job getting word out!

Yea, it's a pretty great concept. It's a tough space to succeed in, but sometime it will happen.

Hey! My latest rant posted seconds before you. Have a great holiday! :)

you too @scalerman. I saw the timing on our posts. Haha perfect.
Cheers. Enjoy your next few days

Thanks buddy ,will look into it more closely !
after watching it !

Great, let me know what you think.

Thanks you friend for the info I had info about the new icos in 21 earn bitcoin, but they limited my account.

Oh, I've never heard of 21 earn bitcoin. I'll look into it. THanks

@happymoneyman,
It seem to be an interesting project! Let's see what I ca do! Thanks for sharing such useful update by using a short but great video!

Cheers~

I think there will be a lot of projects like this one for video sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16