AION ICO - Big Idea To Bridge Blockchains

What's their moon idea? Who is the team?
How To Get Presale Tokens on secondary market.
What are my holdbacks?

Hours of research in 4:44.

I hope you have a great weekend my crypto friends.
Life is good. We're in an amazing time and space. I love to take this moment to appreciate it with you.

This Button Makes Our Friendship Official! I love you either way...
PRESS THE BUTTON! Haha
Foo
Bottom Rocker. Me and Ned.jpg

Sort:  

Woah your video is absolutely sick Happy! I love the new back drop!

And this definitely sounds like an interesting project. I think i'll pick some up after they drop on a bigger exchange because I hate ether delta haha

Hope you had a great weekend with all of the green in the crypto space!

Good info..thanks! I like that buyback idea on the tokens..as long as AION is still around later! Cheers!
-mr gun shy

I agree. It's kind of crazy to bet on anything a year down the road in crypto. Everything will be different. Just think of last year at this point. Hmmm. Great point.

Love the new format I think you are on to a winner here :)

Cool thanks. Feels like I've been tweaking things since day 1, but starting to feel comfortable with it

AION, standing for Artificial Intelligence ON ? ^.^

A.I. on my mind

Great work. You really put in a lot of research and hard work.

Thanks positive steem. I hope you had a nice weekend.

loved the crypto video keep sharing :)

Thanks @blazing. I have another crytpo vlog coming tomorrow. Cheers.

God, I just love your positivity <3
edit: and the content you provide, of course. You already taught me a lot.

Hey thank you. I appreciate the kind comment. I have a fun time doing all this research.

Hi)
My name is Aleksandra and I’m a community manager of the TravelChain project.
I really liked your blog and I would like to inform you about our upcoming ICO.
Recently we launched a bounty campaign for our project. I would like to invite you to participate in the campaign of blogs and media.
In addition, I would like to talk to you about helping us with promotion of our blog.
You can find all the information by this link
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2364466
https://t.me/travelchain_bounty

I look forward to hearing from you)

Hey, it's a pleasure to meet you Aleksandra. I'll check out your project tomorrow when I start work. Have a great eve.

its great information and analyze.

They have a long road, but it's great to know that some company will bridge the blockchains sometime soon. It will be interesting to see how that plays out.

Thanks buddy for the info and hours of research within minutes ,thanks to that !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55