Baldur Solutions - Cryptocurrency Website - Looking for Staff Members

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hello there people,

This is going to be my first article on Steemit and I'm pretty excited to be a part of the community. I'm writing this article in hopes of finding other like minded users on the community that are just as passionate about cryptocurrency as I am. I truly believe that the future economy will have no choice but to integrate cryptocurrency into its everyday transactions.

We've already seen major advances in the economy in such places as the Asian markets of Japan, South Korea, Singapore and of course China (even with it's ban on crypto-exchanges late last year). I believe that the next markets to start advancing will of course be North America and later the Western European countries like England, France and Germany. We always have a way of getting to the finish line after the Asian countries do, whether it's in Electronic Sports or other in this case cryptocurrency.

I should get to the point of my article and stop rambling on however, I'm looking for people to join my staff at Baldur Solutions. The purpose of Baldur Solutions is going to be a content hub for creators such as yourselves to write, and create videos based upon crypto. The main focus right now is getting a few writers and video content creators to join the team and then from there we can advance the website in a revenue stream. As of right now it is only myself and a couple of others manning the guns; we'd like to add at least 10 more writers and 5 video content creators to the team before the end of 2018.

In order to do that I have begun advertising the postings all over the place; reddit, twitter, facebook, instagram, and here of course. This article is going to work as the flagship for our on-boarding and will hopefully help create an interest in our business for others to come join.

If you're interested in helping out, we would love to have you join up. I'll be honest though, as of right now there is no revenue from this, it is simply a hobby I've taken up on my free time, but if we can grow this thing into what I expect it to be then I don't see how we can't all do this full time and create a healthy income from doing so.

Send me an email if you're interested and we can get started with the on-boarding process - [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42