You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Don't More Musicians Use Cryptocurrency?

First of all, ey! Didn't know you went to Berklee. I was just across the Charles at the GSD.

Overall great points. Musicians face very similar challenges as designers, architects, and artists. Crypto until now has been almost exclusively for those who already had a strong financial foundation. Now these emerging tools can hopefully help creatives establish that foundation.

Sort:  

Yo! Very interesting to hear you compare musicians to designers/architects, those are two angles I never thought of.

I'm feeling dumb because I don't know what "GSD" stands for, can you illuminate me?

Ah it's the design school at Harvard =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53