H O D L!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today is a hard day again for all investors of cryptocurrencies. But this "crash" is positive on longterm invest :)
How do you feel when you see the charts? Be honest :D

(x) It's OK, HODL!
( ) Damn, I don't know what to do
( ) I look every 2min in my depot to look up the charts
( ) I feel panic and will sell!
( ) I will use this correction and will buy moreBildschirmfoto 2017-06-15 um 14.42.39.png

Sort:  

Hodl to the moon and preparing to buy more. On a day like yesterday and today I only look at what I need more of and what I consider to be the correct entry point.

Exactly my opinion!

It will, just be patient :)

i think it's number 5

Yep, the best option with number 1 haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43