Sort:  

Read up on the features and whats comming. I think Neo looks good and potentially could take china by storm.

Neo has really a good potential. For the long term, the price now is still decent. I sold mine during the price jump, waiting for the price correction a bit more to re-enter my position.

If you are really interested, join the slack community. All your questions will be answered here! :)

https://neosmarteconomy.slack.com

Personally I also believe It has potential to cross $150 price mark considering low number of units.

NEO is an awesome coin to buy, maybe not right now because the price is high but if you think in the long term, the next year this price will be ridiculously low...

Where do you see it in next 1 year? I want to invest additional $50,000.

I think NEO can reach 100$ really easy next year. The coin has a low supply, a great project and a great community behind it. If we see this coin in next 2-3 years, it can reach 700-800$ in my opinion.

I agree with you (y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80