You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EQUI - IDEA, TEAM & TOKENOMICS

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I lost $ on 2 ICO started November 2017....neither one of them were able to maintain investors after the ICO was over.

I learned that I need to do more research and that I should not put in more than I am willing to lose.

Sort:  

I could not agree with you more. 2018 is completely different from 2017 when we talk about ICOs... We have to make a deep investigation and think twice before giving our money to anyone.

Especially the main ICO player, Bitconnect disappeared almost over night....I was surprised to see this ICO lose investors that fast.

Sry man but I am glad that Bitconnect is gone... We don't need scam Ponzi project like that one on the crypto market...

Fortunately, I did not invest any $....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13