BLOCKFOLIO Statement on Data Privacy

This just in: https://www.blockfolio.com/june_30_privacy_statement.html

cliffs: They aren't snooping on portfolio data, just providing normal app update services. An insecure Android process was updated to HTTPS to make this even more secure.

Why I believe them: I've spent years developing mobile apps; the issue & their explanation is totally normal/standard.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hamletmachine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I've used and love blockfolio for a while now, so that I also trust them. Anyway I decided to check other options as well and I made a review about them. Hope it helps !

Thanks for the share! Definitely not enough good crypto portfolio options out there, glad to see your summary of existing tools

Well i'm glad to hear that. I really love Blockfolio, it's the best app to keep track of the value of your portfolio.

Honestly I wouldn't agree they're the best. I wrote about many portfolio tracking softwares and explained why my favorite is my favorite over there, feel free to share your point of view !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74