ETH falling again after few days decreasing from 380

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Now it touched $270 and other cypto pairs such as BTC/ETH got downed. Nothing is clear when it will stop falling. It seems there are some Whales or something behind the seen shorting the price.We should stop trading and wait for some signals.

download.png

Image Source
https://s.tradingview.com/x/et1LfTjw/

Sort:  

I picked some up earlier today at under $300. Just went to go check coinbase price and they're down again

I was gonna pick some up at $275, Coinbase fails me again. It's so frustrating.

I thins it is against some technical analysis.

For now Im waiting..not that I have much choice thanks to Coinbase!

I think I'm switching to Gemini Trust. Seems way more stable. Nice layout too.

Time to pick up some cheap(ish) Eth.

This prediction came true. If you guys haven't seen, down to $230-$235 today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45