BAD NEW BTC-E DOMAIN SEEMS TO BE SEIZED BY THE US . IS IT RIGHT?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today, when I tried to get access to BTC-e it's a security alert from Google. There're some tweets 

"  The domain is officially seized by the US. I was also hoping that this wouldn't happen, but there isn't anything else that we can do now. We should acknowledge that the price we paid (I personally lost 1 BTC) must be seen as an expensive lesson. People should stop using unlicensed exchanges since it is a guarantee for problems. It may take years, but eventually people will pay for it "


Sort:  

Sucks but I'm lucky enough to just leave a very small portion of my investment here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35