Sort:  

Thanks, I'd like to see how many on Steemit are into this level of analysis.
That article has only been downloaded some 300 times in the 20 days since pub, so pretty small niche interest.
But I'm not sure charting works until one's analysed which charts are valid for cryptos.

People usually don't like to put too much effort into their investment decisions, I guess. Many made quite a decent profit without caring at all about statistics. ;-)

By the way: Are you one of the authors of this paper?

Sure, a rising market can be forgiving :-)
I can see asset managers don't yet have a language for cryptos.
No, I'm not one of the authors.

I'll bet if you re-post this you will get a lot more response than last month. I am interested to understand more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43