Sort:  

we are now friends now you can upvote or comments or my post i will do the same to yours

i will visit ur blog and upvote your post and you will do same to my also
and u can also follow me up

yes, having more followers means having more potential upvote!

can we do the same too?

yes i can do same but i dont know how to give upvote. can you tell me

just Click the Arrow UP ( ^ ) beside the dollar and vote

oh yes i do all arrow
and u also do my all posts

Yes!, Bitcoin also is now becoming more and more valuable.
others say that Bitcoin will become $4,000 after this year or after 1 year.

So its Better to have investment!

I think you have more knowledge in Bitcoin.

I Up Voted your Post and
I will follow you, and you can follow me and we will exchange information :)

dear you know another one cryptocurrency going to popular that one name of OneCoin
because i invest in Onecoin and that going to public in july 2018

you can check onecoin on youtube

Thank you For that information. i will look forward to that.

how i m upvoted your posts

click my name and click the picture. you will see all of my posts.

thanks for share, I will be happy if you visit my post and support me if you like it, maby you decide resteem my last post to help me ;) with the best...
download.png

yeah sure i visit and support you

how i upvote your posts? can you tell me

hi, i wonder what resteem does?

we are now friends now you can upvote or comments or my post i will do the same to yours

i do you can check

can u upvotes all my post and i will do the same broo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69