DADI, shilling so hard it must be good

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

dadi-og.jpgLike everyone here, we are all interested in crypto currencies and I am sure you all are getting inundated with adverts for ICO's on sites like reddit. Well I have noticed that one coin keeps popping up and it seems the shills are out in force hyping the hell out of this one apparently It will offer cloud computing solutions like Amazon Web Services but it will be decentralised.

So by now you are thinking what the hell does this have to do with me?

Well I figure it is a legitimate company that has been working on this tech for the past four years and already has a few small business on board (mostly internet magazines and Virgin hotels) and they seem to pass muster on not being a scam coin (honestly they have potential). So I am here to do my little bit of shilling as I join the hype train *this is my referral link. The key to this coin, unlike most shitcoins and ICO's is they already have a product and partners ready and are not just a whitepaper and a dream.

I am not going to tell you that this will make you millions and give you Moon-Lambo's but I actually would say take a look at it and if the ICO's price is 1$ to 100DADI id give it a go.

And one last thing, DADI is rumoured to be partnering up with XRB which could give this coin instant traction.

Sort:  

Mini update on the proposed ICO presale/public sale prices

Presale January 22nd, 2018 10,000,000 $0.40 USD 0,000504 *
Public Sale January 29th, 2018 50,000,000 $0.50 USD 0.000627 *

In my opinion the ICO price is 50x what it needs to be but i'm still going to gamble about 0.1ETH as i have a good feeling about this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50