The first quarter at a glance: PIVX

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Steemians

Today mark the beginning of the 2nd quarter of 2018, I visited the CoinMarketCap(CMC) in order to revised my portfolio, guess what I found majority of the altcoins that I possess their price fall down more than 85% such as EMC2 start the year around 0.95USD dollar and hit 1.20USD within first week of January, but now it worth 0.15USD.

Similarly, I analysed the PIVx chart from the CMC, I found that it still worth the price I bought it around first week of October, this make me believes in the potential of PIVx and the team behind it for the maintaining the value and developing more ways of PIVx usability.

Last but not the least, Steemian specifically speaking to the cryptocurrency enthusiasm, are we at the bottom of the water well? of this sell-off.....

Keep hopes and always as Asger Folmann say "Remember there are no guarantees in crypto only opportunity".!

Sort:  

Hi @habibx
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55